Annie's Cottage
4 King Street
Springbok 8240
South Africa
Tel/Fax +27 (0)27 7121451
Cell 083 4541252
annie@springbokinfo.com
Hébergement à Annie's Cottage

Une ambiance sereine dans une demeure magnifiquement restaurée située au pied du "koppie" où fut découverte la première mine de cuivre commerciale d’Afrique du Sud. Entre août et octobre, pendant la saison des fleurs au Namaqualand, notre région est d’une beauté incomparable et Annie's Cottage l’endroit idéal où séjourner pour profiter de la magie du lieu et de la région.

Onze chambres luxueuses avec salle de bain offrent au voyageur fatigué tout le confort et ce sentiment d’arriver chez soi. Profitez de ces instants bénis dans notre jardin, oasis de paix et de verdure avec ses multiples coins et recoins à l’ombre de vieux Jacaranda. Adonnez-vous à la lecture sur la véranda ou bien observez les oiseaux qui se baignent dans la fontaine. Prenez un verre près de la piscine ou joignez-vous aux jeux des enfants !

Pour la tranquillité de nos visiteurs, toutes les chambres ont un accès privé à la véranda, au jardin ou à un patio privé. Chaque chambre a un style de décoration unique avec une touche très personnelle. Des draps en coton Percale et de moelleux duvets de plumes vous garantissent un repos de luxe ! Toutes les chambres sont avec douche ou baignoire ou les deux, avec de belles serviettes blanches et peignoirs assortis et sèche-cheveux. Dans les chambres vous avez une connexion Internet, la télévision avec une sélection de chaînes DSTV & M- Net ainsi qu’un minibar avec tout un choix de boissons pour vous rafraîchir. Vous pouvez aussi vous faire du thé et du café. Le personnel d’Annie's Cottage est à votre entière disposition.

click on thumbnails to enlarge
Annie's Cottage est classé établissement quatre étoiles supérieur, qualité assurée par la AA et était finaliste aux AA 2005 Best Guesthouse Awards.
AA Finalist 2009.
Webdesign and hosting by
Southern Domain
Cape Town

Annie's Cottage
4 King Street
Springbok 8240
South Africa
Tel/Fax +27 (0)27 7121451
Cell 083 4541252
annie@springbokinfo.com
Accommodation at Annie's Cottage

Serene ambience in a lovingly restored home situated at the foot of the "koppie" where South Africa's first commercial copper mine was found. During August to October when the Namaqualand flowers go into bloom nothing compares to the beauty of our area - and Annie's Cottage offers one of the best places to stay with just a bit of magic and information on the area.

Eleven luxury, en-suite rooms offer comfort & a feeling of "Coming home" for the weary traveller. Enjoy a cool afternoon in our oasis-like garden filled with fantasy and little private corners under established Jacaranda trees, a lazy afternoon on our veranda with a book or watching the birds having a bath in one of the fountains, and something refreshing to drink or a fun-filled day with the children by the swimming pool!

All rooms have private entrances onto the veranda, into the garden or their own private patio to ensure that our guests enjoy their stay here. Every room is decorated in a unique style to give it its own personal touch, with Percale cotton bedding & feather down duvets & pillows, so you can rest assured you can sleep in luxury! All rooms are en-suite with either bath or shower or both, with crisp white towels and matching his/her robes and hair dryers. Rooms are equipped with internet-connections, television with selected DSTV channels & M-Net as well as a fully stocked bar-fridge for your enjoyment and comfort as well as tea and coffee-facilities. The friendly staff at Annie's Cottage will also provide for all your further requirements.

click on thumbnails to enlarge
Annie's Cottage is rated a four-star AA Quality Assured Superior Establishment and was a finalist in the AA 2005 Best Guesthouse Awards.
Finalist in the AA 2009
Webdesign and hosting by
Southern Domain
Cape Town